fbpx
Cohousing projects mail

Contact

Eef Tanghe

Zaakvoerder tel: 0032 472 50 45 22 eef@cohousingprojects.be

Federico Bisschop

Zaakvoerder tel: 0032 499 20 10 89 federico@cohousingprojects.be

Veerle Piessens

Projectbegeleider tel: 0032 473 55 54 87 veerle@cohousingprojects.be

Stan De Laere

Projectleider tel: 0032 477 61 15 80 stan@cohousingprojects.be

Esther Bodequin

Klantenbegeleider tel: 0032 476 75 95 33 esther@cohousingprojects.be

 Info@cohousingprojects.be 

tel: 0032472 50 45 22

groothuis, sint-markoenstraat 28, 9032 wondelgem