NL | EN

Team

Federico Bisschop

Zaakvoerder 0499 20 10 89 federico@cohousingprojects.be

Eef Tanghe

Zaakvoerder 0472 50 45 22 eef@cohousingprojects.be

Mathilde Bonne

Office Manager 0493 10 21 35 mathilde@cohousingprojects.be

Dries Declercq

Projectbegeleider 0486 25 02 38 dries@cohousingprojects.be

Anne Vermeulen

Projectbegeleider 0496 81 10 18 anne@cohousingprojects.be

Lotte Verduyckt

Projectbegeleider 0474 40 31 43 lotte@cohousingprojects.be